Arizona Propane would like to hear from you!


Human Resources / Billing Manager
Gabbie Kana

Admin Manager
Teresa Williams - TWilliams@arizonapropane.com

Sales Manager
Richard Thomas
Richard@arizonapropane.com
Jerry Thompson: (General Manager)
Jerry@arizonapropane.com

Installation Department
Sophia Lerma(Installation and Service)
Sophia@arizonapropane.com

Gas Service Department
Nat Torres (Dispatcher)
Nat@arizonapropane.com

Fleet Manager
Nathan Taylor
602-971-4000

Office: 480-990-2245
Fax: 480-990-2443
Email inquiries:
azpropane@arizonapropane.com

Glendale office: 623-939-7557
Isabel Dominguez
Isabel@arizonapropane.com

Deer Valley Office
Cindy Boyd
602-971-4000

Contact Us

For Information

*Required Fields
Email:*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Phone:*
Enter to send your information:* (UPPERCASE Only)
VNUMVNUMVNUM              


Facebook     Twitter     LinkedIn     Google Plus     Youtube     Blog