Arizona Propane would like to hear from you!


Office Staff
Gabbie Kana (Human Resource)

Billing Manager
Teresa Williams (Administrative Manager) TWilliams@arizonapropane.com

Sales Department
Richard Thomas ( Sales )
Richard@arizonapropane.com
Kevin DeNoyer: (Assistant General Manager)
Kevin@arizonapropane.com

Installation Department
Sophia Lerma(Installation and Service)
Sophia@arizonapropane.com

Gas Service Department
Nat Torres (Dispatcher)
Nat@arizonapropane.com

Office: 480-990-2245
Fax: 480-990-1620
Email inquiries:
azpropane@arizonapropane.com

Glendale office
Isabel Dominguez
Isabel@arizonapropane.com

Contact Us

For Information

*Required Fields
Email:*
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Phone:*
Enter to send your information:* (UPPERCASE Only)
VNUMVNUMVNUM              


Facebook     Twitter     LinkedIn     Google Plus     Youtube     Blog